Chevron Left
Вернуться к Усовершенствованная конкурентоспособная стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Усовершенствованная конкурентоспособная стратегия от партнера Мюнхенский университет Людвига-Максимилиана (LMU)

4.7
Оценки: 532
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

Лучшие рецензии

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 106 отзывов о курсе Усовершенствованная конкурентоспособная стратегия

автор: ALOK K

Dec 19, 2018

Very insightful and engaging.

автор: Anil A

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

автор: Lynn O

Feb 23, 2019

Great extension of the Competitive Strategy Course; looking forward to the next class.

автор: Serguei M

Feb 21, 2019

Really comfortable to learn, examples are well-selected and easy to grasp.

And, of course, fantastic choice of locations. Thank you to Tobias and ISTO staff!

автор: Nabil T

Aug 02, 2018

Thank you!

All needed skills are efficiently explained and allow the student to understand and deal even with more complex and multi-pronged subjects.

автор: Felipe O G C B

Aug 19, 2018

Another amazing course from LMU and the teacher. I highly recommend it. It has strong economic and managements foundations, although it does not get lost in complex language. The best Strategy course by far that I've found online.

автор: Benigno C S

Sep 04, 2017

learned a lot! very useful if you're making critical business decisions!

автор: Mohammad H A

Apr 06, 2018

Very informative

автор: Vladimir R

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course...

автор: Matheus G C

Apr 24, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Juan C B A

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent

автор: Dawit T W

Dec 17, 2015

Great professor, interesting course.

автор: Sorin G

Jul 06, 2017

Prof Kretschmer is Excellent as usual! Easy to understand and memorize despite the complexity of the subject!

автор: Daniela G d S

Apr 23, 2017

Was a really good course which provided me useful knowledge for my postgraduate course.

автор: Miguel M

Apr 15, 2018

Very good!

автор: Zong, F

Nov 22, 2015

Awesome course! I learned a lot through this journey. Thanks very much for providing this course.

автор: Gopal S

Jan 21, 2018

Great course

автор: Simon V d b

Mar 24, 2016

Very informative with plenty of real-life (or credible fictional) examples to better understand the concepts that were introduced. The pace was agreeable and the subjects diverse. Special mention should go to the instructor (Prof. Tobias Kretschmer), who did a terrific job! I liked the question format as well, though it could have been more challenging by not giving away the answers after an end-of-module quiz even if you didn't pass. That being said, the course is well worth 5 stars!

автор: Daniel S

Jun 18, 2016

The best free strategy course!

автор: andy t

Dec 11, 2016

THANK YOU!

автор: HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class

автор: JAIME R R H

Mar 24, 2016

Estimado Profesor Tobias y apreciables señores del staff:

Mi nombre es Jaime Renato Rodríguez Haro, vivo en Ciudad de México, tengo 56 años y estoy atendiendo este curso después de haber concluido el anterior con una calificación de 8.96.

Les escribo en español porque me expreso mejor que en inglés, pero no tengo problema para entender perfectamente las magistrales exposiciones que el Maestro Tobías hace de cada tema. Estudio aunque ya estoy viejo, una carrera de Administración de Empresas Turísticas en la UnADMexico y este curso me ha permitido tener mayor facilidad de aprendizaje en mis estudios.

Quiero felicitarlos por estos dos cursos y ojalá el Maestro haga un curso nuevo para los que ya hemos estudiado los anteriores.

Atentamente

Renato

al10500062@unadmexico.mx

автор: Jinder

Feb 24, 2018

One of my favourite lecturers on Coursera!

автор: Xin L

Oct 10, 2015

it is well put and easy to understand. besides, you can learn it anytime. the content is enlightening and has many new and intestesting topics. i really like it .

автор: Franki k

Apr 30, 2016

excellent and some hint of humour in an otherwise rather arid topic!

thanks