Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,030
Рецензии: 500

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 494 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: JJ H

8 окт. 2015 г.

A great and informative course. Very clear and interesting! I would have appreciated a bit more if it discussed more tips to help prevent/deal-with drug abuse or addiction. Thank you for the course!

автор: james e c

4 сент. 2015 г.

Well designed course. I have a couple of close family members who are addicts...pills and gambling. I highly recommend this class. The professor is excellent and I've benefited from his lectures.

автор: Learner I

19 авг. 2015 г.

This is a useful basic refresher course for anyone who works or volunteers in the substance abuse field. I wanted to know the latest brain research and get an update on the various drug categories.

автор: Lea B

27 нояб. 2020 г.

very informative and well constructed

However, a bit biased towards negative effects of certain drugs without talking about their positive effects that are supported by research as well

автор: Laura R

10 авг. 2020 г.

I found the course very interesting and easily explained, I think that marihuana use should be rewied due to the several estudies from 2017 untill 2020. Great course, I recomend it.

автор: MITESH S

18 окт. 2015 г.

This is a very good introductory course on the various aspects of addiction. I wish they would introduce a second part with more comprehensive information.

автор: Deborah M

8 окт. 2015 г.

This is a very interesting course. Some of the material is pretty difficult, but it is presented in a clear manner. I learned a lot from the professor.

автор: Anna C

18 сент. 2015 г.

Real interesting and useful course, but since it's not my major, though sometimes hard for me to understand some concept. Still quite good! Nice teacher!

автор: Christopher E W

25 окт. 2015 г.

Fairly interesting course. I learned quite a bit I can say from taking this class. Some of the content seemed irrelevant. But overall a great course!

автор: Josh B

29 сент. 2015 г.

A great insight into the addicted brain and what can be done about it all. A great broad introduction into drug addiction and the brain.

автор: Erica B

8 сент. 2015 г.

Great course. It could have been a little more dense with technical information, but it was excellent for a broad overview of the topic.

автор: mohamed h G H

30 июля 2020 г.

sincerely. it was a great trip that was so fun .I had learned a lot of things that change whole picture about addicts , thanks so much

автор: Holly J

26 сент. 2016 г.

The information was great. My only complaint would be how dry the lectures were, and I do not meant the content, I meant the delivery.

автор: Kathy S C

27 апр. 2016 г.

This was very informative and right on the mark with how society feels and what is available in the lines of treatment/help.

Thank you.

автор: John M

24 окт. 2016 г.

A great overview of relevant material and a well negotiated outline of how harm reduction can positively impact longterm drug abuse.

автор: Prince s

5 июня 2021 г.

The course give me a clear picture of addiction,what kind of addiction, treatments etc.so i feel the course ia an informative

автор: Dominic S

12 мая 2017 г.

A very interesting course with a wide range of educational material. Perhaps could be a little more challenging though.

автор: Alqassem Y H

25 дек. 2016 г.

Great course, wish if it was focused more on the glutamate and dopamine roles in addiction and relapse. thank you

автор: SOFIA G

15 дек. 2020 г.

very interesting course. i learnt many things about drugs, addiction and how affect the whole body. thank you!

автор: Gerald B

24 июня 2017 г.

quick course, focused on how rehab could work - insightful and thorough for the length - good clear professor.

автор: monet0203

18 авг. 2015 г.

Great course into the physiological aspects of addiction and brain psychology. Please have expand the course.

автор: Fiona M S

4 авг. 2020 г.

a very in depth course at times the technical jargon could get a bit confusing for the average lay person

автор: Yael L B

8 июня 2016 г.

Very comprehensive but easy to follow. I only regret the "pro animal testing" proselytism here and there.

автор: Yushan S

10 сент. 2015 г.

Briefly introduce some concepts of the drug use and some in neuroscience, a good introduction course.

автор: Christin J

14 янв. 2016 г.

I learned a lot in this course. I thought the rat experiments were very interesting and revealing.