Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,909
Рецензии: 469

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 467 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: Abelardo Q F J

17 сент. 2015 г.

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

автор: J.J.R D

7 сент. 2020 г.

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

автор: Hrituja S K

6 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

автор: Anja m

30 мар. 2016 г.

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

автор: Edna I D A

11 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

автор: pauline J J

22 февр. 2018 г.

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

автор: ESTEFANIA R G

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

автор: John G

15 мар. 2019 г.

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

автор: A. T

1 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

автор: Vanka S R

17 мая 2020 г.

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

автор: Ankita S

10 дек. 2018 г.

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

автор: Corinne S

8 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

автор: Nuno R D F C

14 окт. 2015 г.

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

автор: Feo M

7 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

автор: Catherine A

4 дек. 2015 г.

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

автор: Cindy W M

16 сент. 2016 г.

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

автор: Diana B

9 сент. 2018 г.

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

автор: Carla S

17 июня 2020 г.

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

автор: Muhammad A A

18 дек. 2016 г.

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

автор: María A V U

7 сент. 2015 г.

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

автор: Παύλος Α Σ

6 дек. 2020 г.

Καλό και διαφωτιστικό μάθημα! Για εμένα που δεν είμαι επαγγελματίας υγείας ήταν μια χαρά!

автор: Braulio F d C

7 окт. 2016 г.

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

автор: Geraldine M

25 мая 2020 г.

Muy buen contenido, práctico, didáctico, entretenido y sobre todo aporta al conocimiento

автор: laurie t

1 дек. 2015 г.

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee