Chevron Left
Вернуться к Achieving Your Optimal Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Achieving Your Optimal Performance от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 145
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
11 июня 2020 г.

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

AB
25 апр. 2021 г.

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Achieving Your Optimal Performance

автор: Jaliya S S

28 авг. 2020 г.

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

автор: Abdou A E

9 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks, it is valuable and open my eyes that there is systematic process available could be used for improving my capability

автор: Satyendra K C

12 июня 2020 г.

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

автор: Robert C

14 сент. 2020 г.

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

автор: Eko A T ( L T

17 янв. 2021 г.

This course provide some insights to look into ourselves and reflect what can be done further to improve my performance.

автор: Mohamed A A ( O - P A

28 дек. 2020 г.

The course add value to my knowledge and course material was well selected to deliver the message

автор: Gislena L

19 янв. 2018 г.

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

автор: Aamish J K

5 окт. 2020 г.

Thought provoking!

автор: Kalpesh P

27 сент. 2020 г.

More tools to reach to your optimal performance as one can use whichever is seems suitable.Also video accessing has issue on company network so caused delay in completing learning module.

автор: Nicolás G A

12 мая 2020 г.

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

автор: Jonathan G

15 февр. 2018 г.

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

автор: Paul N ( G P - H N

9 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course really thought inspiring and learned about the theory behind self-analysis and reflection and the range of tools available to collect data. Developing my personal profile and optimization plan was a really self-revealing experience and has given me inspiration for applying what I have learned in the work place. This is a really useful course for anyone working in Talent Management/HR.

автор: Augusto A Z B

19 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course! I've learned a lot of insights about myself and how to be aware of my own workplace needs and environment. I feel more confident about my capabilities and I'll keep looking forward to interact with more people who are interested in taking this such interesting course.

автор: Aaditya B

25 апр. 2021 г.

Simple and it was fun learning, however some reading links are are not working , they have been removed from websites, example from Economics times

автор: Vimal U ( G P - O U

12 янв. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful to know yourself and your potential. It was very informative to understand how we can achieve optimal performance

автор: Anthony A

13 февр. 2021 г.

This is a good course and expose the very essential virtues that limit us achieving the best of our best.

автор: Siddhi V

24 июня 2021 г.

This Course was very much valuable for me. Hope there will so many changes in my life.

автор: Noura A O A

18 июля 2020 г.

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

автор: Saghir A S M T ( D - P

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course & will help in making car

автор: Edupreneur / E

10 февр. 2019 г.

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

автор: Tariq H M ( O - D M

6 окт. 2020 г.

excellent information require hard working.

автор: Deepika K

29 мая 2021 г.

It was very informative and helped a lot

автор: Prinson T ( G P - O T

31 янв. 2021 г.

Very much useful...Thank you COURSERA

автор: MOHAMMED H J A

12 июля 2021 г.

Very useful and important course

автор: Easire Y S M

18 сент. 2021 г.

Muy buena experiencia del curso