Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
Оценки: 483
Рецензии: 104

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

W

Nov 20, 2017

The topics are very precise and straight forward to the practice, I just would like to say that more practice would be fantastic with real cases but the time to complete the task is to short

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 102 отзывов о курсе Управленческий учет: динамика затрат, системы и анализ

автор: Ponciano R

Dec 20, 2018

Great course, covers a lot of useful topics

автор: Leonard B C

Jan 30, 2019

Great explanations and very concise lessons

автор: Everson M

Jan 30, 2019

Gary is an amazing instructor. He makes difficult concepts simple. Exercises and Peer-Review Cases allow application of concepts in practical situations close to our daily routine. I really enjoyed it!

автор: Steve M

Feb 03, 2019

Gary Hecht is an excellent lecturer, applies the concepts of Managerial Accounting to current events brilliantly, and sets a challenging yet achievable bar. Thanks Professor!

автор: Kaman C

Feb 04, 2019

excellent rendition of how the subject should be approached and learned. Kudos to Prof Gary. He is to be commended for his grasp of the subject, and capacity to teach.

автор: JOSE F C

Feb 05, 2019

Professors Gary Hecht and Ron Guymon were terrific in their pedagogical methods. I learned and I can remember the material because it was reinforced via various methods.

автор: Vikas C

Feb 06, 2019

Great course, very nice teacher. It is tough but I learned a lot.

автор: Zeki K

Feb 10, 2019

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

автор: Gabrielle Y

Feb 09, 2019

Solid content, videos aren't crazy long. Learned a lot.

автор: Caner K

Feb 11, 2019

The course is really very useful. I learned a lot on this course. I would like to thank Illinois University.

автор: Carlos S

Feb 11, 2019

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

автор: fidelis o

Feb 13, 2019

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

автор: sarah a m a a r

Feb 14, 2019

this is a very helpful course for those who really want to be in a position of decision making in any firm

автор: Emeka J E

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome tool for effective business leadership.

автор: Matthew W

Feb 26, 2019

Clear explanations of concepts, great lecture videos and slides. Also the intro music Prof. Hecht uses on the videos is awesome.

автор: Ifeanyichukwu H N

Dec 27, 2018

Great course

автор: Vladimir T

Aug 13, 2018

Great introduction to managerial accounting. Highly recommend.

автор: Francisco B

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course. The way Dr. Hecht teaches is number one. I really recommend it. Thanks Dr. echt and thanks

автор: Laleen D

Nov 19, 2016

Professor Hecht provides a very thorough and understandable class in Managerial Accounting. He mixes application with concepts. I've never liked accounting until I took his courses. He's a phenomenal teacher.

автор: Farooq

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent Course!

автор: Okwukwe D I

Apr 25, 2017

Exceptional and practically resourceful. The lecture delivery was clear and broken down in an understandable format.

автор: Mohamed S E

Oct 10, 2017

i

a

m

v

e

r

y

h

a

p

p

y

t

h

a

n

k

s

t

o

coursera

and every one help us earn this course

автор: Subrat G

Sep 15, 2017

Great course and Gary is an awesome professor.

автор: alade A

Sep 08, 2017

THE COURSE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND THE VIDEOS WHERE EXPLANATORY. I CAN SAY THAT OVERALL I AM A GURU IN MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING COST BEHAVIORS.

автор: Mahabubur R

Aug 19, 2017

Great course.