Chevron Left
Вернуться к Completing the Accounting Cycle

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Completing the Accounting Cycle от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 39

О курсе

Students prepare statements relevant to year end accounting processes synthesizing what they have learned in the previous two courses. Specific topics include adjusting entries, closing entries (with a focus on the adjustment to retained earnings), the preparation of an income statement, retained earnings statement, and a balance sheet, and the procedure for recording the four closing entries. Students will also learn how to prepare the post-closing trial balance....

Лучшие рецензии

GW

28 янв. 2022 г.

I appreciate this introduction course. I will continue to learn more through other more advance course.

SR

9 июня 2021 г.

This course was a useful and basic introduction to how accounting works.

Фильтр по:

1–7 из 7 отзывов о курсе Completing the Accounting Cycle

автор: Gabre W

29 янв. 2022 г.

I appreciate this introduction course. I will continue to learn more through other more advance course.

автор: Syed Z H R

10 июня 2021 г.

This course was a useful and basic introduction to how accounting works.

автор: Bethany S

24 июля 2022 г.

The content creator breaks down each cycle down into small, easy to grasp steps. The subsequent quiz and short assignment ensures that you've truly grasped the concept. It is also very easy to go back and re-watch any of the videos while completing the assignment if you need help. Definitely a great way to review these concepts in short, digestible pieces. There are a few errors in the quizzes, but overall great content.

автор: Mohamed E

29 янв. 2022 г.

learnt how to prepare adjusted Trail Balance and Financial Statements ( Net Income ,Retained Earning , Balance sheet) .

course also helped me to refresh my Information and increasing Knowledge.

автор: Nurhayati J

9 сент. 2021 г.

I love learning from the UCI, everything is easy to understand and very clear, thank you and I'd love to improve my ability in accounting

автор: Kevin R

16 сент. 2021 г.

Far too many errors in the marked tests, questions referring to the wrong answers, duplicate questions with different correct answers. For a course on accountancy I would have expected zero errors. Presentation and delivery by the instructor however was really good.

автор: Jane H

20 дек. 2021 г.

mistakes on 2 of the tests. Should have read "Expenses" in question #2, not "Revenue"