Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ финансовой отчетности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,809
Рецензии: 521

О курсе

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Лучшие рецензии

FA

11 июня 2018 г.

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

PB

4 февр. 2016 г.

The course makes accounting interesting and especially the examples are very illustrative. Virtual students bring some fun. The 4th week is however really integrated in the course structure.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 514 отзывов о курсе Анализ финансовой отчетности

автор: Pongsak T

3 апр. 2021 г.

Practical and easy to understand to those who lack of some basic understanding in accounting and finance.

автор: Rebecca P

7 апр. 2020 г.

Great class! only con for me: some of the quiz questions are a bit difficult and not fully explained

автор: Nicholas D

19 сент. 2018 г.

Very informative. Looks at the accounting side of business from several angles that I never imagined

автор: Anil M

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Very informative and interactive. I like the style of Professor Bushee's classroom teaching

автор: Katherine Z

30 сент. 2016 г.

This has been a challenging course for a person that doesn't have any accounting experience

автор: laura c

15 нояб. 2019 г.

very interesting and educational course, maily the part of prof Brian! Recommended. Laura

автор: Rahul A

2 июля 2018 г.

I LIKE IT THAT COURSE BUT THERE IS TOO MUCH THEORY THAT GIVES SO BORDEM IN THE LECTURE .

автор: Joe M

6 мар. 2018 г.

By far the most challenging course in the specialization, but very worth while learning!

автор: Venugopal B

29 янв. 2016 г.

Good course if you are a beginner. Analytics is only 1 module (#3) and it is a good one.

автор: NEGUSSIE G

4 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Learned a lot that I can readily use in my own workplace. Can't wait.

автор: Alex L

16 февр. 2016 г.

I bit too complicated, as a lot of material placed within 4 weeks of ~15min videos.

автор: Kevin S L

15 апр. 2019 г.

Realized there are some nuances that I need to go back and acquaint myself with

автор: Pedro H d M H

5 мая 2016 г.

The course and the instructor are great, but a missed some referenced material.

автор: Andrew V

14 апр. 2016 г.

Very good course well presented especially as the topic can be fairly complex.

автор: Carl O H

15 июля 2016 г.

Very insightful topic! A good overview of the use of analytics in accounting!

автор: Hamed A S

14 февр. 2019 г.

You can get a bit lost. The lectures are fun, but the material is difficult

автор: Tina C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Bushee was fantastic! Ittner was fine, but not as entertaining as Bushee.

автор: Abhishek P

16 июля 2017 г.

Very powerful course. Complete package of new concept in a new way.

автор: Jesús A S F

7 апр. 2016 г.

Week 4 was the best and the more appropiate for the specialization.

автор: Nitin g

18 мар. 2020 г.

This is a great course which helps me in learning many new things.

автор: T. J I

8 янв. 2017 г.

Very useful material to financial review of cash flow statements.

автор: WENCHANG H

2 апр. 2018 г.

Quite difficult to follow given little background on accounting

автор: Jigisha T

15 дек. 2018 г.

Week 1-3 are excellent. I found Week 4 to be too theoretical.

автор: Philipp M

11 дек. 2020 г.

Good Overview of different topics, could be more detailed.

автор: Teoh E H

15 апр. 2020 г.

Put the subtitle in the video will make the video better