Chevron Left
Вернуться к Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 91
Рецензии: 18

О курсе

This course is the third course in the five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course begins with a discussion of current liabilities and contingencies and continues with long-term debt and bonds. The course next explores accounting model for leases, both lessees and lessors, and a discussion on deferred tax assets and liabilities. Participants will learn the latest accounting standards including the new accounting model for leases effective for public companies in 2019 and private companies in 2020....

Лучшие рецензии

MH
10 февр. 2021 г.

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

IM
10 окт. 2020 г.

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Accounting Analysis II: Measurement and Disclosure of Liabilities

автор: Hemakshi D K

12 июля 2021 г.

T​he course Professor Adel Ibrahim was excellent. He presented the course content in a very thorough and understandable manner with examples. It has increased my understanding of Liabilities to a greater extent.

T​hank You Adel Sir, Illinois University and Coursera for developing and offering this course to us.

L​ook forward to join and learn other courses from Adel Ibrahim sir.

автор: Terry W

9 дек. 2020 г.

Challenging course covering real-world scenarios, allowing students to gain insight on a company's financial reporting. The instructor's articulation of the material made it easy to comprehend and very interesting.

автор: Melody D H

10 февр. 2021 г.

The professor was excellent. The lectures were straight forward and the examples made the subject clear to understand. I enjoyed this course greatly. I would take any class this professor taught. :)

автор: Indranil M

11 окт. 2020 г.

The course was perfect as a whole. Easily understandable lectures. The course contents were extremely good. It helped a lot to improve my understanding on certain topics. Thank you so much.

автор: SENA H

25 авг. 2021 г.

This course has been challenging for me but the videos ,and notes plus my dedication helped me to complete it. I have therefore enjoyed the challenge and moving on to the next course!

автор: Brenna E

20 янв. 2021 г.

Adel Ibrahim is an excellent lecturer. This course is clear and presents technical information in full context, with excellent examples and supporting documentation.

автор: KAREEM G I H

27 июня 2021 г.

Prof. Adel Ibrahim .. his explaining was perfect and every video with example. it made the course very easy to understand it

автор: Vivian X

9 авг. 2020 г.

This course is too hard for me. I will review it after I learn a book.

автор: Larin S

22 янв. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting and informative! Great professor

автор: AMRIL B

27 мая 2021 г.

This course was very informative and inciteful.

автор: Mobeen A

13 февр. 2020 г.

Very informative and focused.

автор: Christopher L

27 янв. 2019 г.

achieveable

автор: Rina R S

9 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: RITHEESH V V

31 июля 2020 г.

Good!!

автор: Nouman K

24 июня 2021 г.

nice

автор: Deleted A

9 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Kate H

28 мар. 2021 г.

The content of the course is good. However, some of the english subtitles of the course, and a few questions have apparent mistakes.

автор: Karen B

17 мар. 2021 г.

Coursera ppts had a lot of errors; however Professor Ibrahim was very good and thorough.

автор: Kanawat P

3 нояб. 2021 г.

Unclear lessons, example, bad online teaching technique