Chevron Left
Вернуться к Account Management & Sales Force Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Account Management & Sales Force Design от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 154
Рецензии: 40

О курсе

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Лучшие рецензии

DF

Jun 30, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

AK

May 14, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

Фильтр по:

26–40 из 40 отзывов о курсе Account Management & Sales Force Design

автор: Marlon J M

Jul 24, 2020

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

автор: Graham Y

Jun 11, 2020

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

автор: de P E

Nov 29, 2019

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

автор: Cory M

Dec 03, 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

автор: Doris P

Apr 30, 2020

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

автор: Kaif A

Sep 08, 2020

very very informative

автор: Khaled A S

Jun 02, 2020

good and simple

автор: Mohamed M

Sep 11, 2020

I became more experienced in the field of sales, learned different sales mechanisms and learned to new concepts.. Good Course

автор: Jordan S R

Apr 10, 2020

Very dull instructors, who don't ask the right questions in their interviews. The interviews are likely the best part but the videos in general are a real struggle to get through - find myself reading the transcript rather than watching the video because I know I'll get more out of it.

автор: Pedro S

Jul 28, 2020

Very basic and require an extensive amount of peer-reviewed activities, without having enough student volume, so there were pending peer-reviewing work from 2 years ago, which means that the certificate was not issued to the student.

автор: ahmed s a

Dec 25, 2018

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.

автор: Colleen M

Oct 09, 2019

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!

автор: Omar S

May 23, 2020

This is the worst course I have enrolled, the explanation and valuable information is not covering the big concept of account management and the assessment system is not effective and fair..

автор: Bernardo C

Jul 22, 2020

Terrible course, clearly a group of marketing teachers with 0 actual experience in sales.

автор: Akshay K

Jun 20, 2020

.