Chevron Left
Вернуться к Academic Literacy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Academic Literacy от партнера Московский физико-технический институт

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 381
Рецензии: 94

О курсе

This is the first course of the English for Research Publication Purposes Specialization. The course is an introduction to what you need to know about academic discourse. You’ll gain important critical reading skills to help you develop as a self-critical scientific writer. You will learn practical tools and effective strategies for increasing your academic vocabulary and grammar so that you will write well-structured coherent academic texts....

Лучшие рецензии

KK
1 янв. 2021 г.

This course is fantastic. I learned more than I initially thought I would and am loving every second. One more step in the right direction to become an academic editor and researcher.

DT
24 окт. 2020 г.

Videos are made skillfully; they are interesting to watch. Lessons cover all the important information. Tests are appropriate and challenging enough to encourage students' thinking.

Фильтр по:

76–95 из 95 отзывов о курсе Academic Literacy

автор: Бершацкий Я В

25 окт. 2020 г.

Курс был мне очень полезным. Его было приятно и интересно проходить. Единственное, что доставляло большой дискомфорт, это задания с открытым ответом в контрольных. Не очень понятно, в какой форме их нужно заполнять. Было бы очень хорошо, если бы в будущем в таких заданиях был пример заполнения и прямое указание на использование запятых или других знаков-разделителей.

автор: Jonhny G G R

31 авг. 2021 г.

Simply superb! It made me aware of SO MUCH knowledge, that, honestly? I feel much more capable of not only making a respectable research - but more capable of being a better person for society. Thanks for everyone involved in this project!

автор: SATUVALLI U L 2

22 февр. 2021 г.

Was an excellent course. Very apt for amateur researchers. Gives the learner all the inputs needed to start review of literature. I am very happy that I have completed this course. Shall recommend to my fellow scholars too!

автор: Garima K S

17 июня 2021 г.

An excellent course for any graduate or professional looking for scientific or academic writing. Thanks a lot to Coursera and MIPT for providing this, especially, the instructor.

автор: Kumpol S

25 окт. 2021 г.

I think this course is the good course for the person who prefers to start writing the academic journal articles or something related.

автор: Jude Z

2 апр. 2021 г.

All Ph.D. students must attend this course. It is useful and interesting. Thank you to all who worked to prepare this course.

автор: José M B N

22 окт. 2021 г.

Es una excelente opción para poner en práctica los conocimientos y el idioma, y aprender los pormenores de la ciencia.

автор: Giovanni M R R

4 мая 2021 г.

Very useful course , I'm not a native english user, but I have found this course interesting, thank you so much

автор: Jaideep S

27 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a learning journey which eventually lit my wisdom and grammer.

автор: Hasaranga D J

10 мар. 2021 г.

Very useful and very informative for the research writing

автор: KEVIN J

16 мая 2021 г.

Good course for international Ph.D students !!

автор: NUR M F Y

11 окт. 2020 г.

very good for learning and knowledge.

автор: Claudia E T B

30 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent helped me a lot, thanks!

автор: Itzel D A H

26 янв. 2021 г.

Hard course, but very useful.

автор: Kendrick N

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Interesting and informative!

автор: NUR F N B A B B

19 окт. 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Malin M

1 янв. 2021 г.

The contents are great. However, I found trouble in answering the quizzes due to technical problems. Don't worry, the tutors are very helpful and you can always join the discussion forum to connect with other students.

автор: Hamzah A

13 апр. 2021 г.

The course is very informative and well organized but the exams are not well programmed and there are a lot of errors and I was frustrated a lot.

автор: Sevdenur Ç

30 окт. 2020 г.

Everything was good until I was not able to pass my quiz due to open ended questions.

автор: Alessandra D P

5 июня 2021 г.

I expect more about this course