Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live"

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live" от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,011
Рецензии: 317

О курсе

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Лучшие рецензии

BO
29 июня 2018 г.

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

JE
4 окт. 2015 г.

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 311 отзывов о курсе Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live"

автор: Bing Q

17 авг. 2015 г.

It was fun. Have peer review is helpful. However, it was mainly one time comment. It would be great to start conversation and interaction among course takers.

автор: Sudhir K

27 июня 2016 г.

Very helpful in acquiring necessary knowledge about Live. I would recommend this course to several others like me interested to get their hands on Ableton.

автор: Zeel D

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for beginners. This course gives a good start with Ableton Live and provides you with knowledge to get starting and making music.

автор: Martin K

27 сент. 2015 г.

Great course, I just wanted it to be more thorough :) But for beginners like me, it really helped a lot! Thank you!

автор: Olivier H

15 янв. 2017 г.

Great introduction to Ableton. If you love music, this can change the way you create sounds, melodies, rhythms,...

автор: Sebastian M

4 июля 2020 г.

I would be also very great if you go in depth with more widening effects and more complex tricks with chains

автор: Stefano D D

20 янв. 2016 г.

Really good resource for anyone wanting to learn the basics of a super flexible software.

автор: Erick A

6 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent experience. Material, instructor and pace of the course were really good.

автор: Wim A

18 окт. 2015 г.

work motivational, very clear, well structured on a steady groove ... excellent!

автор: Mahmoud E

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Good one, it improved my mixing which was what I was looking for. Thanks a lot.

автор: Tara T

18 мая 2020 г.

The course is good but, I think it should be longer and more in depth.

автор: Simon L

4 февр. 2016 г.

Learned a lot. Got me started and using the program, and making music.

автор: Hansel R Z L

10 нояб. 2020 г.

la ultima semana fue algo confusa para mi pero entendi muy buen curso

автор: Joris H

6 февр. 2018 г.

Very clear and educational. Basic concepts very well explained.

автор: Cebanu M

13 янв. 2019 г.

The entire course is good, but it seems to be outdated already

автор: David A

6 окт. 2015 г.

It is very nice for people are starting with abletobn program

автор: Manish P S

19 авг. 2015 г.

Great course. Got me started off with Ableton live. :)

автор: Angel A A D

15 февр. 2016 г.

it's a great introduction to ableton but nothing more

автор: Jo O

30 авг. 2015 г.

Great intro. Really gave me confidence with the DAW.

автор: Nicholas S

7 февр. 2019 г.

Great intro course, but needs to be updated!

автор: Mario V M

29 нояб. 2016 г.

Perfect Starting point to Ableton Live!!!

автор: Kunal D

31 мая 2016 г.

Good course . A must take for beginners !

автор: Angelene M S V

6 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good instructions of the teacher!

автор: Aswin T

19 февр. 2017 г.

Really useful for beginners!!

автор: Albert B

7 дек. 2016 г.

If only it was a week longer.