Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live"

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live" от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,000
Рецензии: 311

О курсе

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Лучшие рецензии

JE
4 окт. 2015 г.

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

BO
29 июня 2018 г.

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 305 отзывов о курсе Введение в программное обеспечение "Ableton Live"

автор: William R

11 авг. 2015 г.

Awesome!

автор: Yesid H V P

16 авг. 2015 г.

Awesome

автор: hojunnam

19 июля 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Jane C

25 окт. 2017 г.

great!

автор: Sorin A

20 дек. 2016 г.

Useful

автор: Johnny M

21 дек. 2015 г.

ótimo

автор: VIBHAS S

21 авг. 2015 г.

great

автор: Elioenai G F O

11 июля 2017 г.

Nice

автор: Hai y

7 июня 2018 г.

tQ

автор: Steven C

30 окт. 2015 г.

E

автор: Assaad M

8 дек. 2018 г.

Very insightful , the course allowed me to better organize my music, and achieve cleaner sound.

Even though it is basic, the fact is that when you are interacting with the community and submitting assignments, allows you to dive deeper into the creative process.

I highly recommend this course for any amateurs outhere willing to take their skills to another level.

Thank you coursera, and berklee for making this course available

автор: Mortimer R

4 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good introduction to this software, teatcher is great and very easy to understand. I have learned a lot of good stuffs such as how to warp audio, convert audio to midi and so on... I was used to work on cubase and I have discovered the specifities and the advantages of Live.

Moreover thanks to the assignment objectives I had to force myself to be creative and It was a great feelig.

Thanks for this course :)

автор: Marcelo T P

29 янв. 2020 г.

The course was too short in my opinion. The content is great for beginners like me but it feels that it could have gone deeper. It does provide the tools necessary for a new user but it feels that a lot of the discovery after that has to be made on your own.

автор: GAGAN J

1 дек. 2016 г.

A very good course for getting a quick and effective introduction to one of the coolest DAWs around! Barra has explained everything nicely, and in an easy to grasp manner. Go ahead if you're looking for digital music production even remotely!

автор: Edwin H

6 окт. 2015 г.

Great Introduction into the program....a quick look. I felt the tutorial in the program covered a lot and most of the info here can be found on youtube. Although you don't get a certificate for watching youtube

автор: Peter T

15 мая 2017 г.

Overall a pretty good course. I understand the basics of Ableton Live 9 now after I completed the course. Also without prior knowledge of music production, the assignments can be somewhat tough.

автор: David R

20 сент. 2016 г.

Great for getting me started. I feel much more confident in navigating my way around the Ableton workspace. Using blend has opened me up to some wonderful ideas and opportunities :)

автор: Iain P

25 апр. 2020 г.

Good course to explore Abelton but be aware it focuses heavily on the midi side of things and doesnt spend to much time on audio. That being said I still got a lot out of it,

автор: Mateusz D

31 янв. 2017 г.

Good as a introduction, but there was only a few people on blend so it was hard to earn their votes, hope there will apear some intermediate or advanced courses.

автор: Bing Q

17 авг. 2015 г.

It was fun. Have peer review is helpful. However, it was mainly one time comment. It would be great to start conversation and interaction among course takers.

автор: Sudhir K

27 июня 2016 г.

Very helpful in acquiring necessary knowledge about Live. I would recommend this course to several others like me interested to get their hands on Ableton.

автор: Zeel D

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for beginners. This course gives a good start with Ableton Live and provides you with knowledge to get starting and making music.

автор: Martin K

27 сент. 2015 г.

Great course, I just wanted it to be more thorough :) But for beginners like me, it really helped a lot! Thank you!

автор: Olivier H

15 янв. 2017 г.

Great introduction to Ableton. If you love music, this can change the way you create sounds, melodies, rhythms,...

автор: Sebastian M

4 июля 2020 г.

I would be also very great if you go in depth with more widening effects and more complex tricks with chains