Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. от партнера Лейденский университет

4.8
Оценки: 341
Рецензии: 98

О курсе

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Oct 07, 2017

A very useful and visual course with a quality presentation of the material. special thanks Paul Gobé for clarity and Marco De Ruiter for a comprehensive approach to explanations.

DH

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 94 отзывов о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

автор: Doug H

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

автор: Ignacio M A

Oct 30, 2017

Excellent course! Great clinical and radiological approach. It it a really complete course! Really hope to see more anatomy courses.

автор: kalpatron

Nov 08, 2017

This course is amazing!

автор: Ibrahim K M

Nov 13, 2016

i never saw like this very very amazing work

i would like to repeat this course 10 times

автор: Gabriel F

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, i am happy that you gave me the opprtunnity to get a certificate. Its a subject i really feel i gain more knowledge now.

автор: Daniel C A

Nov 24, 2017

really nice, wish it had more modules

автор: Claire C

Sep 11, 2016

difficult course that is full of information but if anatomy is your 'thing' then this is a very good course to take.

автор: Daria S

Oct 05, 2017

Thank you for this course. Especially to teacher Mr. Paul Gobee for the model of peritoneum. It was very illustrative and interesting.

автор: Buzykaeva A

Oct 07, 2017

A very useful and visual course with a quality presentation of the material. special thanks Paul Gobé for clarity and Marco De Ruiter for a comprehensive approach to explanations.

автор: Joao G

Sep 04, 2016

Perfect

автор: Ines G

Sep 07, 2016

incredible content and resources!

автор: Amanguli S

May 17, 2016

very good .

автор: AHMED E A M

Nov 06, 2016

iam soooo happy to joined to this course which help me to evaluate my skills and increase it

автор: Mohamed M M E

Jul 04, 2016

it is a very good course escpecially for medical student

автор: Jordan M d S A

Oct 08, 2017

Great, I learned so much and reviewed a lot. Highly recommended.

автор: Owusu A S

Jun 15, 2017

Very good but difficult

автор: Valentina G G

Jul 31, 2017

It´s just awesome

автор: fefe

Apr 06, 2018

excllent

автор: maria c c

Nov 06, 2016

I love it ! Thanks for doing this for us

автор: 赵健

Sep 07, 2016

I really want to thank you all! In fact ,i never have experienced that awsome lecture! The embryology is the most diffucule lesson to me,and through this lecture,I don't think it is boring and hard to understand.At the same time, I really acknowledge using what you have leraned is the coolist thing in the world.You can figure out how responsible the teachers are(include every individuals who participate in this lecture's making) !thank you all again!!

автор: Douglas C

Apr 07, 2016

Very good course, still in the beginning, but liking so much.

автор: Sophie E

Nov 07, 2017

Amazing detail, easy to learn and so interesting! I especially enjoyed the human dissections and the CT and cryo scans!

автор: Ariel J A Z

Apr 07, 2016

Excelent content

автор: Lillian L

Oct 08, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Hilary A

Aug 16, 2016

Tough course, but fascinating and very well presented. I was never going to pass the final test because I just do not need to know the detail. However, I'm very grateful to have got to the finish line. Thank you.