Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. от партнера Лейденский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 385
Рецензии: 116

О курсе

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

Лучшие рецензии

DH
5 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent course and well designed. Even though some of the concepts where harder for me to understand I now have a basic understanding of the structure of the abdomen.

LL
7 окт. 2017 г.

This is a great course for anyone who's interested in the abdomen. The instructors are both engaging and informative. I learned a lot from this course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 111 отзывов о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

автор: José A B

13 июля 2017 г.

I'm amazing that course! A lot of excellent information and interaction.

Thank you so much Professors and team.

José

автор: Carlos G V

12 мая 2020 г.

Outstanding MOOC. Very insightful, loved the 3D peritoneal model. Thank you all, I look forward to the next MOOC!

автор: Janvandam

15 апр. 2016 г.

Great course, like the way of teaching. Really starts from noting and goes to a senior level of knowledge.

автор: AHMED E A M

6 нояб. 2016 г.

iam soooo happy to joined to this course which help me to evaluate my skills and increase it

автор: Jon B A

11 апр. 2016 г.

Very good material, explainations and teachers. Recommended for everyone who wants to learn.

автор: Eyman W

16 июля 2020 г.

Great course! Very helpful videos and dissections. Perhaps, more content could be covered.

автор: Ibrahim K M

13 нояб. 2016 г.

i never saw like this very very amazing work

i would like to repeat this course 10 times

автор: Laurie F

16 мая 2020 г.

Very in-depth class. I learned much more than expected. Thank you, Leiden & Coursera!

автор: Соловьёва Н В

26 июля 2019 г.

Благодарю за подготовку курса всех преподавателей, очень познавательно, много видео .

автор: Ivan E P C

30 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent!!! This course explain difficult and complex topics with innovative methods.

автор: Еміль А

21 июня 2019 г.

These lectures were very interesting and useful for me. I'm grateful to my lectors!

автор: JUAN D N L

3 янв. 2021 г.

Very nice course. Quizzes were really hard. Thank you for putting this together.

автор: Raymond L N R

18 мая 2020 г.

This is a work of love from all the professors and contributors of the program.

автор: M. S D

28 июня 2017 г.

Thank you very much for such High quality and clinically very useful course.

автор: Muhammed A

16 дек. 2016 г.

Well-organised , Very good for beginners and intermediate learners .

автор: Yahia A A

3 июля 2018 г.

Frankly, It was amazing ,simple and enjoyable.Really, Thank you !

автор: Jordan M d S A

7 окт. 2017 г.

Great, I learned so much and reviewed a lot. Highly recommended.

автор: Deleted A

31 мая 2017 г.

Very good for every lecture and even amazing learning resources!

автор: Abbie C

25 сент. 2016 г.

Fantastic videos walking through anatomy on a real human body!

автор: Douglas C

7 апр. 2016 г.

Very good course, still in the beginning, but liking so much.

автор: Sylvia S

3 июля 2018 г.

Best course for anatomy. really enjoy to doing this course

автор: Vanessa B

26 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting course! Great videos and instructors. T

автор: Mohamed M M E

4 июля 2016 г.

it is a very good course escpecially for medical student

автор: juancho

15 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent course you should make more courses like this

автор: Mohammed A R

19 мая 2020 г.

Perfect for any person who search about new knowledge.