Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. от партнера Лейденский университет

4.8
Оценки: 342
Рецензии: 98

О курсе

In this anatomy course you will explore the organs involved in our food digestion and discover the common causes of abdominal and pelvic pain. The latest graphics and animations will help you to find new insights and understanding of this part of the body, that has been the focus of anatomical research for centuries and presently arouses renewed scientific interest. You will explore the 3D anatomy of the organs from a basic level, providing thorough anatomical understanding, to its advanced application in surgical procedures. This course will challenge you to discover and help you to understand the anatomy of the abdomen and pelvis in all its aspects, ranging from its embryological underpinnings, via digital microscopy to gross topography and its clinical applications. The course is unique in that it continuously connects basic anatomical knowledge from the lab with its medical applications and current diagnostic techniques. You’ll get the chance to discuss anatomical and clinical problems with peers and experts in forum discussions and you will receive guidance in exploring the wealth of anatomical information that has been gathered over the centuries. Follow us on an exciting journey through the abdomen and pelvis where you digest your food but also where new life starts!...

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Oct 07, 2017

A very useful and visual course with a quality presentation of the material. special thanks Paul Gobé for clarity and Marco De Ruiter for a comprehensive approach to explanations.

AP

Feb 19, 2019

The explanations are so clear! The images help a lot to the full understanding. The teachers speak slowly, so that those who do not speak English can easily understand.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 94 отзывов о курсе Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic.

автор: AHMED E A M

Nov 06, 2016

iam soooo happy to joined to this course which help me to evaluate my skills and increase it

автор: Mohamed M M E

Jul 04, 2016

it is a very good course escpecially for medical student

автор: Kamil O

Sep 25, 2017

Very informative and fun classes -- the best part about it is that the material is all practical and reality oriented. You learn from the lab instead of a dry-and-boring textbook. Thank you for offering this course! Cheers.

автор: Jordan M d S A

Oct 08, 2017

Great, I learned so much and reviewed a lot. Highly recommended.

автор: Owusu A S

Jun 15, 2017

Very good but difficult

автор: Amna s

Jun 08, 2017

impressed!!!!!

very informative.

автор: Valentina G G

Jul 31, 2017

It´s just awesome

автор: adriana d

Apr 30, 2018

excellent!

автор: Alma G C M

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Jon B A

Apr 12, 2016

Very good material, explainations and teachers. Recommended for everyone who wants to learn.

автор: José A B

Jul 13, 2017

I'm amazing that course! A lot of excellent information and interaction.

Thank you so much Professors and team.

José

автор: Vanessa B

Feb 27, 2017

Very interesting course! Great videos and instructors. T

автор: Annemarie S

Jun 18, 2017

wonderful , from embryology to anatomy

автор: Yahia A A

Jul 03, 2018

Frankly, It was amazing ,simple and enjoyable.Really, Thank you !

автор: Samantha C

May 22, 2016

V difficult, but rewarding!

I did not get the grade I thought I would in this class...but I learned a lot more than I thought I could! Very in depth and thorough, I think I value the knowledge I received more than the sub-par grade I received. ;)

автор: M. S D

Jun 28, 2017

Thank you very much for such High quality and clinically very useful course.

автор: Stefan E

Sep 29, 2016

Do you have an idea how lucky you are to have access to a course like this?! Normally you would have to be enrolled in med school.

автор: cheima a

Apr 24, 2018

THANK YOU ALOT FOR THIS COURSE

автор: Janset D

Jun 08, 2016

great course with great dissection videos. course materials are very interesting. I understood the anatomy of the abdomen which medical school couldn't teach me.

автор: Janvandam

Apr 15, 2016

Great course, like the way of teaching. Really starts from noting and goes to a senior level of knowledge.

автор: João D F

Apr 10, 2016

Im loving it so far.

автор: Alessandra M B A d M

Apr 09, 2017

Amazing!

автор: Muhammed A

Dec 16, 2016

Well-organised , Very good for beginners and intermediate learners .

автор: Sylvia S

Jul 04, 2018

Best course for anatomy. really enjoy to doing this course

автор: Tanyi

Apr 18, 2018

very helpful