Chevron Left
Вернуться к The 3D Printing Revolution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The 3D Printing Revolution от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,389
Рецензии: 448

О курсе

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Лучшие рецензии

RP
27 июня 2020 г.

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA
8 мая 2020 г.

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 431 отзывов о курсе The 3D Printing Revolution

автор: Moise M

20 авг. 2018 г.

The course met my expectation as an excellent introduction to additive manufacturing. I enjoyed particularly the videos of company visits illustrating the broad applications of 3d printing.

автор: Prithviraj S P

5 июня 2020 г.

This course was very good. In our college we have 3D printer but teachers were not that much able to explain. But this course made me that able because of which I can teach to my juniors.

автор: Eleazar L B

20 июня 2017 г.

It is a good introduction to know about the 3D printing world ( the software, hardware and materials and objects to be printed)

, how they were, how are now, and how it could be.

автор: Don L

30 апр. 2016 г.

This is a great introduction to 3d printing and the maker movement. Things I thought I knew were corrected and resources I never knew about were introduced. Very worthwhile

автор: Gandhi G J

17 июня 2020 г.

A very well designed course and it's fun to watch all video lectures. The person who doesn't even heard the name of 3D printing before can also learn a lot from this course.

автор: Christopher B

20 июня 2017 г.

3D Printing Revolution is a good overview course. I am looking forward to the subsequent courses in the Specialization and now know more about what we will be learning.

автор: Juan I B

9 мая 2016 г.

The course was great! I think its a great point to start in 3d printing, it has lot of information, links, interviews and it easy to understand. Keep up the good work!!!

автор: Robert B

15 мая 2016 г.

This first course has been an excellent overview of the field. Easy to follow and brought everything into "perspective" . Eagerly looking forward to the next course.

автор: SUNIL K P

22 июля 2020 г.

The best course to know about 3D Printing Technology with the best instructor in a coolest way with interesting things in place to know more about the technology.

автор: Luis C

31 июля 2016 г.

Geeat it give the confidence to unleash my creativity. And now I see the world with different eyes, with great opportunities to create or customize objects in 3D.

автор: Pratik D

14 авг. 2016 г.

Great course. A must for every individual who has some idea about it and even if you don't, Aric and his team will guide you throughout this wonderful technique.

автор: Dr. B G

3 мая 2020 г.

Quality of the videos and the interactions during the interviews were great. Provides end to end knowledge about 3D printing and connects the dots for Mavericks

автор: shrinivas s

8 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent intro to 3D printing.. loved the interviews of people involved in the various industries. A real eye opener regarding the capabilities in this space.

автор: ABDALLAH A

29 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginner, simple and to the point, you will get clear idea of the history of 3d printing and the current status and the future vision.

автор: GABRIEL D A V P

20 мая 2020 г.

It is a great introductory course to learn about how technology is in essence. I recommend even those who had direct contact with personal 3D printers.

автор: CHANDRASHEKAR G V

11 апр. 2020 г.

VERY GOOD TO LEARN FROM THIS PLATFORM AND I HAPPY THAT RECEIVING CERTIFICATE FROM TOP UNIVERSITY

THANK YOU COURSERA

CHANDRASHEKAR GOUD VUTUKURI

HYDERABAD

автор: RIZKI A H

12 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for introducing me to 3D printing. I got good information, and recently I continue my course to 3D printing software and hardware.

автор: Steve M

14 янв. 2017 г.

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

автор: Abhinav

20 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course. I learned many things on 3D Printing and ready to guide and implement the same.

Thank you, professor Aric Rindfleisch and Coursera.

автор: Li Q

13 февр. 2017 г.

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

автор: Leslie T

24 авг. 2017 г.

Great overview into an exciting new technology. Really got my excited to continue with the other courses in the specialization and learn more!

автор: NITIN R

23 мая 2020 г.

This course is very informative course on 3D printing. It provides all information required as per content mentioned in a systematic manner.

автор: Ignacio M

4 дек. 2016 г.

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

автор: john m

14 авг. 2016 г.

great course for learning about 3d printing and seeing where the technology has gottten to. I will be pursueing the rest of this capstone.

автор: NIRAJ S

24 мая 2020 г.

Got to know many things about 3D Printing and interaction with other faculties helped me to knoiw many different aspects of 3D Printing.