Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D Printing Applications

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D Printing Applications от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 609
Рецензии: 165

О курсе

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

Лучшие рецензии

SJ

27 окт. 2020 г.

It was nice experience to get updated with application areas of 3D printing. Course content and evaluation is good. I recommend this course for all who are looking forward to work in this area.

DR

18 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for those who wants to take up 3D printing as a research career and also for the people who wants to emerge as an entrepreneur in 3D printing.

Фильтр по:

151–163 из 163 отзывов о курсе 3D Printing Applications

автор: ANUJ G

9 июня 2020 г.

it's good

автор: Ethan R

2 дек. 2016 г.

I'll start by saying that this course gives a good insight into a wide variety of applications of 3D printing. There are lots of interviews with people who have or are leveraging additive manufacturing in original and effective ways. The last week of the course also introduces an interesting and seemingly effective framework for design thinking.

The reason that I've only rated 3 stars however is that the only useful thing you learn in this course is the design thinking framework. I think that it would be better if these videos were scattered throughout the rest of the specialisation. I do see value in including this material in the specialisation but not as an outright course.

автор: Greg B

30 сент. 2017 г.

The last assignment is not quite fair. I can not think of a problem that needs a solution right now. how can i do the assignment?

автор: Davide R

3 июля 2016 г.

it could be easily compressed in a two-weeks course.

Sometimes interviews are too long for what they need to explain.

автор: Muham

24 июня 2016 г.

This session was too long and a little boring. Could be shorter with the related contents.

автор: Deniz C Y

26 июля 2016 г.

It should be less repetitive and full of useful informations about applications.

автор: Hafiz M F S

5 авг. 2020 г.

Data is good but presenting is a little boring. i fall asleep during a video

автор: Daryl m

28 июня 2016 г.

good introduction into the applications of 3D printing.

автор: Vasileios M

9 нояб. 2016 г.

It should be merged with course 1

автор: Jerry C

28 авг. 2016 г.

Full Individuals speaking

автор: Neeraj K

7 мая 2020 г.

Great

автор: Kon K

1 мая 2018 г.

This peer review process is not a reliable method for the evaluation.

The most important problem with a peer review is the bias of the reviewer.

Many participants (5 peer reviews at least) will make it more clearly evaluation.

автор: Matthias G

15 нояб. 2018 г.

Till now no assigment for my work on week 4.