Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D Printing Hardware

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D Printing Hardware от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 45
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

This course will provide an in-depth exploration of desktop 3D printing hardware. It will examine the history of desktop 3D printing and demonstrate how 3D printers are made and how they work. This course will also provide step-by-step instructions for how to use and repair a 3D printer. It will also explore the different types of materials that can be 3D printed and will demonstrate how you can create various objects using these tools and materials. Learners who complete this course will be able to successfully operate, repair, and upgrade a 3D printer. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will be able to purchase a desktop 3D printer at a discounted price (provided by Ultimaker). If you enjoy this business course and are interested in an MBA, consider applying to the iMBA, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price offered by the University of Illinois. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

PK

Nov 06, 2019

I was waiting for this course from more than a year, since i had completed all the other courses of this series, hope to learn a lot from this wonderful exciting course, thanks to the instructors.

MK

Aug 08, 2020

A great course to start with 3D printing architecture and be familiar with different types of 3D printers and process parameter before, during and after printing.

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе 3D Printing Hardware

автор: PRASHANT K

Nov 06, 2019

I was waiting for this course from more than a year, since i had completed all the other courses of this series, hope to learn a lot from this wonderful exciting course, thanks to the instructors.

автор: Yuri V

Feb 20, 2020

Perfect structured, with love to 3d printing

автор: Nabham G

May 12, 2020

Good content and information, a well-structured course with lots of assignments. The teaching style definitely needs to be improved. Monotonous reading was not that entertaining to learn but the content and resources provided were pretty good though.

автор: Mark E

Mar 25, 2020

Many of the videos from week 4 on are missing demonstrations of the programs. This was brought up in some of the forums and the Coursera administrators were looking into it. The videos hint at demonstrating the slicer software but no demonstrations are shown. The same goes for the video describing model placement and support. The video doesn't demonstrate anything, and the homework assignment is based on the missing demonstration. Once the instructer's fix the course and include the missing portions of the videos it might be worth taking.

автор: hossein k

May 18, 2020

He is just reading the lecture content, without giving complementary explanation. he could at least show the different elements that he is talking about them. Literally awful. It is by far my worst experience on Coursera.

автор: Muhammad D A

Jun 28, 2020

This course gives me good knowledge about 3D printer history and types. I learned about printer parts and collaboration between them. for a new user like me, it gives knowledge about setting up printer for first use and how to keep the machine maintained and how to create job file that operates the printer. overall it's a great experience.

thanks for the course.

автор: Henrique M M

Jun 16, 2020

Great in depth explanations! I've was very excited to start working in 3D printing and developing my skills in Additive Manufacturing, this course gave me knowledge to chose a printer and start building 3D model and printing.

Excellent experience!

автор: Mayank K

Aug 08, 2020

A great course to start with 3D printing architecture and be familiar with different types of 3D printers and process parameter before, during and after printing.

автор: Fatih E Ç

May 20, 2020

The course is very informing and well thought but I think all 3d printing course should be renew each year because of the advancement on the area.

автор: GONELLA V R A G

Jun 22, 2020

this is an excellent course. everything was perfectly scheduled and it is very useful.

автор: Samarth B

May 28, 2020

Fantastic Course Contain, I highly Recommended

автор: Siddharth V

Apr 13, 2020

Great course.

автор: JONNALA S R

May 21, 2020

Good Cource

автор: DR. S R

May 31, 2020

EXCELLENT

автор: Patel J m

Jun 16, 2020

good

автор: gaurav m

May 27, 2020

good

автор: Aditya G P

May 04, 2020

Informative

автор: Lezly C

Jul 05, 2020

The course content and the lectures are totally fine. The reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of two things:

1) Throughout the whole 3D printing course specialization, the thing that bothers me the most is the long wait to get assignments peer reviewed. It's taking days to get one assignment graded. The organizers of the course should definitely fix this problem.

2) In this course particularly, the transcripts (subtitles) of the video lectures were full of mistakes. Someone please take time to correct those issues.

Otherwise, the course is good. Thanks!

автор: I S

May 18, 2020

This course was just a one way type of course. Only week 2 was a bit interactive. Proper demonstration was missing in this course. The resource files mentioned in the last of every video were not all present. This was the only course less interesting in the whole 3DP specialization.

автор: KUMARAPPAN M

Jul 04, 2020

Peer Grade assessment is not appropriate for this course. Please ask a Common person to review all the assignments submitted or the person who created the course must review all the assignments submitted.

автор: Sandeep G M

May 20, 2020

Very boring!