Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 604
Рецензии: 125

О курсе

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Лучшие рецензии

AR
25 авг. 2020 г.

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
11 нояб. 2019 г.

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Фильтр по:

101–123 из 123 отзывов о курсе 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: SECE M

25 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: D S N

3 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Amanulla K

5 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Vikram K V

2 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: senthilkumar

6 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: yashar k s

22 июня 2018 г.

good

автор: Suresh k

7 янв. 2020 г.

g

автор: MOHAMMED A

6 дек. 2018 г.

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

автор: NUNNA M

16 апр. 2020 г.

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

автор: Joao M A d C

8 февр. 2019 г.

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

автор: Esteban R

12 авг. 2019 г.

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

автор: Dharma

4 июля 2020 г.

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

автор: SANGEETHKUMAR S

28 окт. 2020 г.

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

автор: Rajesh P

2 сент. 2020 г.

I am really grateful to have this course here

автор: Pranav M S

4 июля 2020 г.

Good content and easy to learn

автор: Sudhir A S

15 июля 2020 г.

very very good

автор: Rakesh

4 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: D J r

6 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Jeremiah H

13 июля 2020 г.

Fusion 360 has been updated a few times since this course was created. The layout is different enough that finding the tools and features is difficult.

There were no resources given to complete the final project. Be aware that you will be required to design a separate drone from the one they use to teach you.

Overall, though, I did learn some nice features of Fusion and hope to utilize them in my projects.

автор: Abhijeet S

31 июля 2020 г.

This is the lowest I have given to any course here. I have absolutely why no idea on why does this course dive so deep into drones and its specification, components etc. when most of us here only want to learn about 3D modelling in this course. Also, the final peer-graded assignment is too much to ask to for a beginner.

автор: Dustin C

29 июля 2020 г.

The modeling instruction was good but it required a lot of engagement in drone specifications that weren't related to the aim of the course. I didn't mind learning about that stuff, but making the final assignment so heavily focused on drone math and sourcing drone parts was frustrating.

автор: Martynas S

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Course is really nice, but usage of older Fusion 360 version really slows down progress. Some functions are unavailable or different and this stops studies for analysis "how it works in new version".

автор: Emilio J S L

6 окт. 2020 г.

A free course thar requires you to pay for a software? SCAM