Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D CAD Fundamental

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D CAD Fundamental от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 262
Рецензии: 99

О курсе

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Лучшие рецензии

SN

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

SK

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

Фильтр по:

76–99 из 99 отзывов о курсе 3D CAD Fundamental

автор: Md. T K

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent

автор: Mohammad k k

May 26, 2020

very good

автор: Sunil K M

Dec 29, 2019

good apps

автор: khalid m m

Sep 09, 2018

Fantastic

автор: Dewan M A

Jul 25, 2020

great

автор: Rushikesh A A

Apr 24, 2020

.

автор: Shivam k s

May 12, 2020

The course is well designed and organised. it helped me learn a lot about 3D modelling and their basic functions and i will continue these operations to get better with it.

The only improvement i want is in assignment review system in which after getting the marks, please tell us that where and why our marks are been deducted.

elsewhere, the course is satisfying and good to earn about basics of 3D modelling.

Thank you.

автор: Elizabeth V

Jun 12, 2020

I definitely learned a lot from this course, however the quizzes were not always accurate to what was presented to us in the videos, and it was hard to problem solve on your own when you had a question, as there was no communication with the professor. Overall I am glad I participated in this course, and I learned a lot about SketchUp.

автор: Sinisa K

Jul 20, 2020

It was not clear how ot finish the course couse lot of works were not graded by peers and course developer are not available online to answer our questions... i would rate but becouse of this i rate 4

автор: justin d

Jul 27, 2020

excellent course. I would say that some of the quiz/assignment directions were lacking or a bit lost in translation for me, but I am very glad I took this course.

автор: Iván G O F

Aug 21, 2019

Peer-graded should be like "BIM Aplication Peer-gradeds", with screemshoot. There are problems with the SketchUp version that some people can´t manage.

автор: Darren B

Oct 14, 2019

Good course got a real sense of achievement from it, some things could have been explained a bit better but overall good.

автор: M. A A N

Jul 04, 2020

challenging and resourceful. Thanks to the instructor.

автор: Md. J A

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for Sketchup fundamentals!

автор: Ahmed I Z

Aug 13, 2020

nice course

автор: Mohamed G

Sep 07, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

автор: AKSHAY J

May 17, 2020

Great

автор: Vaneik E

Aug 12, 2020

The instructor presents the work slowly and very step by step. I very much appreciated the pace at which each lesson is taught.

That said, though not entirely irrelevant to CADding, the quiz covers aspects not taught in the instruction. To add to this, the grammar and the way the questions are asked are confusing. This course will greatly benefit from professional translation services for the quizzes. On several of the questions I took guesses as to what was being asked of me, most of the time I got those answers wrong. I earned a 63% on course that was pretty rudimentary in what was taught. I don't trust that I'm entirely accountable for such a low score.

Because of this I am unenrolling from this course. I have already begun a course elsewhere that seems to be much more intuitive and more than likely a better place for my learning. Should this course redesign it's use of language in it's quizzes, I will be very interested in starting the course again. Like I said, I appreciate the instructor, but the quizzes need some quality control.

Thank you for what I have been able to take away with me. I'm sorry I have to go.

Vaneik Echeverria

автор: Alessandro

Aug 17, 2020

Course is good, but grading system is bad. I completed my assignments week in advance and I couldn't get a review on time. The worst part that if I look at the overall progress it states I completed everything, but in fact I lack peer review.

автор: Mark C

Apr 24, 2019

Good introductory course for someone with no experience or prior knowledge. There are 1 or 2 errors in assignment specifications though so check assignment forums if you are stuck.

автор: Prafull M

May 12, 2020

why I can't download certification . I am used the Financial Aid. Please Help Me

автор: Elena R

Jul 07, 2020

The SketchUp tutorials are more useful and detailed than this course. I had to go outside this course to learn the skills. Each video is about 2 minutes, and the music takes more time than the teaching segments.

автор: Sachin J

May 19, 2020

if you are looking ti learn completely from the course this course doesn't meet the requirements.

автор: 18TUEE103 M M

Aug 24, 2020

i want un enroll this course