Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D CAD Fundamental

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D CAD Fundamental от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 131
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Лучшие рецензии

SN

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

SK

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе 3D CAD Fundamental

автор: Venkata s k Y

Aug 20, 2019

It was so simple to learn this course. It was all possible with Coursera and NTU. Thank you so much.

автор: Ernesto A

Jun 27, 2018

Great course. Well organized with good didactic material. Very useful and focused on a practical sense. I am enrolled in the second part (CAD application) and I will follow with interest all the courses related to this topic. Thank you very much.

автор: Stanley N

Feb 18, 2019

Short videos. Practical examples and homework exercises. I recommend this course to every aspiring CAD user. It was worth my time. Thanks to the Instructor and Course Administrators.

автор: Sreekesh S K

Oct 11, 2019

This is simply the best way to SketchUp. The modules are perfectly planned and the videos are so much simple to understand. Big fan of the professor and National Taiwan University.

автор: Deleted A

Oct 15, 2019

The content of the course is useful and our teacher Jessy Kang's narrative technique is very good.

Thank you.

автор: Anteneh G T

Feb 08, 2020

Simply great course. Thank you professors and their team, the university and Coursera!

автор: Suraj S

Aug 10, 2019

It was very nice experience,they taught to many things of 3d fundamental.

автор: Rubén D G

Sep 02, 2018

Great tips ang good knowledge aquired

автор: Wisal K

Oct 01, 2019

this helps a lot in creative way

автор: Aamir M

Jul 31, 2018

THANKS FOR EVERY THING

автор: SUNIL K B

Jan 15, 2019

It's awsome.......

автор: MUHAMMAD N A

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent

автор: Sameh M E A

Sep 21, 2019

excellent

автор: Howie W

Mar 10, 2020

This would have been a great course. Prof. Kang is a good instructor and the videos are well made. However, there are too many issues with the course.

The Sketchup version used in the videos is outdated. This is manageable if you look up the help document.

There are many errors in the graded quizzes. Some questions are poorly written, as English is not the instructors' first language, to the extent that you need to guess their meanings.

The course is not being managed by anyone. The last time the moderators replied to any thread in the forum was 3 years ago.

Grading relies completely on peer reviews. There are currently only a handful of students pursuing this course. You probably have to wait months for your assignment to receive enough reviews to pass.

Some students might give you unfair random marks and leave no comment. Some might give you a fail just because they have no idea of how to open your file with their version of the software. Coursera support is not helpful in solving this. They would just advise you to re-submit, wait and try your luck again.

I also found a few students plagiarising others' works and there is no course moderator to deal with this.

Coursera says they are trusting that everyone is following the Code of Conduct. Apparently, not everyone is trustworthy.

Anyway, this course if free to enroll and its content quite simple. Try it if you have some time to kill.

автор: Hovi

Nov 05, 2019

The instructor has a terrible pronunciation. There are a lot of measurements missing for assignments. The questions in the quizzes are confusing.

автор: olugbenga

May 19, 2020

Lessons were broken down into manageable chunks. Each lesson was challenging but doable. I particularly like the progressive approach taken throughout the course.. I would say convincingly that what I have learnt here will stay with me for a long time - hopefully go on to learn more.

Thanks and great job!

автор: Abraham D M G

Apr 21, 2020

Great introduction to 3D modelling. The basic and important tools are reviewed in enough depth and the tests and assignments are well develop to put everything to use.

автор: Leandro M P V

Mar 18, 2020

It is a very helpful course to start learning the basic and important steps in SketchUp. a must do if you want to develop your 3D skills with this program!

автор: MICHELE D G

May 17, 2020

The course was very interesting in all its parts, the professor always understandable.

I hope to be able to complete the second course related to 3D CAD

автор: Ashwini C

May 21, 2020

Very effective teaching...I got to learn not only theory but I got to learn actual practice of Sketchup...The course is really helpful

автор: Denise W

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course. The exercises are awesome, I've learned a lot with them. Thank you!

автор: Oscar D J

Jul 20, 2019

A great course, I learn a lot of essentially habilities for use de 3D CAD

автор: A S N

Apr 08, 2020

teaching of this course was great and easily understandable.

автор: Emu G

May 17, 2020

It was really challenging. I enjoyed each assignment.

автор: Guillermo A F

May 28, 2020

Very good. Fast Learning of Sketchup Software!