Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG от партнера Центральная школа Парижа - Высшая школа электрики

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 149

О курсе

Transform or disappear, the Darwinism of IT: In order to adapt to a digital world, a two-speed IT is needed. Despite the importance of IT in today’s digital world, Chief Information Officers (CIOs) often struggle to get their voices heard by executive committees. Faced with this challenge, IT departments are being forced to reinvent themselves to adapt their companies to the fast paced evolution of technology. The Boston Consulting Group has developed a business approach that allows IT to shed off its appearance of a heavy cost center and to adopt a new, more realistic persona as a quality service provider, partnering with users and the management. Would you be a professional, a student in engineering, a student in a business schools or would you just be interested in digital transformation and its implications on IT, Learn with three BCG experts why and how to manage an IT department as a business in order to transform a company and adapt it to a digital world. Join the conversation: #2SpeedIT...

Лучшие рецензии

EF

25 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

HK

12 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG

автор: Eduardo F

26 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

автор: Mubbashir I

20 дек. 2015 г.

One of the excellent courses at Coursera for information technology bosses and managers.

автор: Adam K

31 мар. 2016 г.

Great course - I recommend it for all, especially IT and Business Managers!

автор: Alejandro B

20 авг. 2020 г.

A course designed with empathy and love, using cartoons as slide materials in a truly original way. Concepts given are first class and providing a bird's view about how to introduce, implement and manage digital technologies and existing IT processes. Professors are renowned professional consultants showing their personal tricks after working for top-class companies and that is a valuable gift from their side. There is only a con: as grading depends on student's review, we need a lot of motivated and active students to make it successful and learn from the others.

автор: Parinay P

2 июня 2017 г.

Insightful Course on IT transformations, backed by solid number based research and great presentation from the trainers. This has many practical applications for me in my day to day operations at work especially with the changing nature of environments.

The course is aligned in a logical structure and concludes each part with meaningful key notes to use. I should have pursued it much sooner, will go through the required reading list for more.

автор: LESNE T

27 дек. 2015 г.

Etant contrôleur de gestion pour le département IT (HQ + Locale), le cours est vraiment intéressant et de très bonne qualité.

J'insiste que la qualité et le professionnalisme des professeurs.

I'm a controller for an IT department, the courses is very good and very helpful for my job. I recommand you to follow the training.

автор: Luis M

9 нояб. 2020 г.

This course gave me a lot of insight to have a good CIO perspective. Now I have a better approach to give CIOs what they really need, because I usually interact with them as a sales executive, trusted advisor or as a consultant.

автор: Oleg S

23 нояб. 2015 г.

Is there any reason why you should not apply the course by BCG?)

It's content is pretty unique and includes a high level analysis and a wide range of knowledge needed to cover all detailed aspects.

Best regards,

Oleg Serov

автор: Julien N

18 янв. 2018 г.

Un cours vraiment intéressant, qui fait échos à des situations vécues et permet de prendre un vrai recul. Je le recommande chaudement.

автор: Hemanth K

13 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

автор: Orlando M

17 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent material and explanations , it really helps me to improve my skills

автор: Konstantin A

15 сент. 2015 г.

Great piece of work, I especially liked a few 'lifehacks' for the CIO

автор: Christian B

9 нояб. 2015 г.

This is a good course for an CIO in a non technical company.

автор: Deleted A

18 окт. 2015 г.

Very structured approach. Thank you for sharing with me.

автор: Ravish

5 окт. 2015 г.

Very relevant and useful course designed for CIOs

автор: José d J D L C G

13 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent course and teachers. Congratulations!!

автор: Diviaraj U

24 февр. 2016 г.

One of the most useful course on IT Management!

автор: Job O O

13 янв. 2016 г.

Super content. I'll definitely re-do the course

автор: Rémy C

22 авг. 2015 г.

Very interesting and well-designed MOOC !

автор: Balaji K

4 мая 2022 г.

Very good course and vrey informative

автор: KABIR P

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Thanks

автор: Alan Y

19 дек. 2019 г.

very inspirational

автор: Parag S

8 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Ramon A

14 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent !!!

автор: laurent r

11 июня 2016 г.

Very goo