Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG от партнера Центральная школа Парижа - Высшая школа электрики

4.4
Оценки: 128
33 рецензий

О курсе

Transform or disappear, the Darwinism of IT: In order to adapt to a digital world, a two-speed IT is needed. Despite the importance of IT in today’s digital world, Chief Information Officers (CIOs) often struggle to get their voices heard by executive committees. Faced with this challenge, IT departments are being forced to reinvent themselves to adapt their companies to the fast paced evolution of technology. The Boston Consulting Group has developed a business approach that allows IT to shed off its appearance of a heavy cost center and to adopt a new, more realistic persona as a quality service provider, partnering with users and the management. Would you be a professional, a student in engineering, a student in a business schools or would you just be interested in digital transformation and its implications on IT, Learn with three BCG experts why and how to manage an IT department as a business in order to transform a company and adapt it to a digital world. Join the conversation: #2SpeedIT...

Лучшие рецензии

EF

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course, for me it was very rewarding and the terms used and the tools given were excellent, and today and I put in use in my job, Thank you for inculcating knowledge and move on

HK

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Бимодальное ИТ: Как компании могут покорить цифровые волны, с точки зрения BCG

By Krishna K

Aug 03, 2018

The completion of the course is not progress well. Most of the reviews taking time and many times i have lost track of the progress due to review delays.

Content of the course and the industry experience it brings are really worth following this course.

By Alexandre d M L

Jul 30, 2018

Nice course. Some macro ideias in several areas, but pretty consistent with the objective.

By Andres V O

Jan 25, 2018

I really liked the presentation and the slides, they were really clear and concise. The subjects are quite useful for a beginner as well as for more experienced people. I have only two remarks: firstly, the French presentation seemed to be random and messy so it was disturbing personally, although I like the idea of teaching concepts in both languages; secondly, the subtitles were not useful at all for any of the two professors speaking in English. In particular for the French professor, when some words were pronounced with a strong accent the subtitles did not have sens.

By Julien N

Jan 18, 2018

Un cours vraiment intéressant, qui fait échos à des situations vécues et permet de prendre un vrai recul. Je le recommande chaudement.

By Kedarnath P

Oct 26, 2017

My expectation from the course was huge as many people told me coursera classes are great etc. However I found this course is a huge let down for me. The content was too primitive and generic, more suitable for one with non IT background. The content is not deep and rich. Apart from that, some of the videos are in non-english voice. Atleast those should have an english voice over than having just a sub titles. Some of the videos are mere waste of time and useless. I am not going to recommend this course atleast to any of my colleague. I hope the other courses are better. Some other courses seems interesting, but now I am doubtful to take those. Thinking of other options.

By Siloni B

Oct 21, 2017

This course is really helpful in understanding the IT Strategy and how organisations can prepare for the Digital Transformation

By Hemanth K

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent course, really learned a lot about role of IT and the challenges that CIO's face! Highly recommended!

By Parinay P

Jun 03, 2017

Insightful Course on IT transformations, backed by solid number based research and great presentation from the trainers. This has many practical applications for me in my day to day operations at work especially with the changing nature of environments.

The course is aligned in a logical structure and concludes each part with meaningful key notes to use. I should have pursued it much sooner, will go through the required reading list for more.

By Deleted A

Mar 10, 2017

BOring

By Raynal F

Aug 18, 2016

Bravo !

By laurent r

Jun 11, 2016

Very goo

By Adam K

Mar 31, 2016

Great course - I recommend it for all, especially IT and Business Managers!

By Diviaraj U

Feb 25, 2016

One of the most useful course on IT Management!

By Tom H

Jan 23, 2016

I was disappointed because the name is misleading. The course provides a good introduction & overview of the responsibilities of the CTO, but has very little specifically digital content. It deals with two-speed IT in a single short lecture, so of course the treatment is superficial. It is easy to find more in-depth material freely available, on the McKinsey website for example.

By Job O O

Jan 13, 2016

Super content. I'll definitely re-do the course

By LESNE T

Dec 27, 2015

Etant contrôleur de gestion pour le département IT (HQ + Locale), le cours est vraiment intéressant et de très bonne qualité.

J'insiste que la qualité et le professionnalisme des professeurs.

I'm a controller for an IT department, the courses is very good and very helpful for my job. I recommand you to follow the training.

By Mubbashir

Dec 20, 2015

One of the excellent courses at Coursera for information technology bosses and managers.

By Oleg S

Nov 23, 2015

Is there any reason why you should not apply the course by BCG?)

It's content is pretty unique and includes a high level analysis and a wide range of knowledge needed to cover all detailed aspects.

Best regards,

Oleg Serov

By José d J D L C G

Nov 13, 2015

Excellent course and teachers. Congratulations!!

By Christian B

Nov 09, 2015

This is a good course for an CIO in a non technical company.

By Marcel B

Oct 19, 2015

Good content, but the course setting does (at least for me) not allow learn the content long term due to missing reading material.

By Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

Very structured approach. Thank you for sharing with me.

By ramon a

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent !!!

By Sateesh K

Oct 12, 2015

Program demystifies the evolving world of CIOs in a typical global corporation.

Coverage being introductory familiarizes participants nicely through some of the nuances & emerging trends.

When I took the course participant numbers was fewer, so feedback was quite delayed. So one should plan to be patient to get their peer reviews.

Based on peer reviews i sensed much variations in their expectations.

Few sections are in French with Subtitles.

Subtitle quality requires audit/review.

By Parag S

Oct 08, 2015

Excellent Course