Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women от партнера Goldman Sachs

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 161

О курсе

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will learn how to finance business opportunities that lead to growth, by exploring different types of funding. You will learn how acquisition financing and funding applications for grants or loans can support and expand your business opportunity. You will evaluate your business’s financial profile and plan actions to improve it. The exercises will guide you through discovering potential types of funding for your business and help you to identify the information you may need for future funding requirements. By the end of the course, you will understand the importance of having a financial strategy and approaching funding strategically – applying the skills you have developed to make a good funding application to facilitate your business growth. If you are unsure of your future cash flow needs, you may wish to complete one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Financial Planning’, to predict financial challenges, so that you can make strategic choices for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Лучшие рецензии

EK

12 июля 2022 г.

I have really exicted on learning about the funding/ financing for the business, and got a bunch of knowledge from the course. I will learn the Goldman Sachs 10,000 women's other course.

CG

14 сент. 2020 г.

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Funding, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Lorena S H

24 авг. 2020 г.

I recommend this course specially if you are an business owner, because it provides several helpful forms you can fill out with your financial information to stay organized and ready to apply for funding. The course also contains a lot of information in short and concise videos, helpful for students who subscribe jut to learn more about the business world if you are not really familiar with the terms.

автор: Glory C

15 сент. 2020 г.

It was an eye opener to me on different funding option and different things funders might be interested in the business before funding decision can be made

автор: Masetshire L

17 июня 2020 г.

Provides practical tools to manage your business finances and getting ready for potential funders as well as types of funding one needs to consider.

автор: Francisco J R S

14 июля 2020 г.

As a student, this course was very practical to help me get more familiar with the terminology and certain determining aspects of funding.

автор: Uche M A

14 апр. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot, thanks so much. Will recommended this to every entrepreneur

автор: Yewande J O

7 июля 2020 г.

Learnt a lot from this course. Well done to GS for making this available

автор: Ei M K

13 июля 2022 г.

I have really exicted on learning about the funding/ financing for the business, and got a bunch of knowledge from the course. I will learn the Goldman Sachs 10,000 women's other course.

автор: Kristi P

4 дек. 2021 г.

V​ery useful, because it answers 2 important questions, what a starting entrepreneur could have - should i take a loan or equity.

автор: Ricardo A V

17 апр. 2020 г.

a superb class on how to raise money through crow funding or venture capital

автор: Dalia K

13 сент. 2021 г.

Great foundation and many examples to help drive home the ideas

автор: Lesei R L

10 мая 2020 г.

This has been so enlightening. I will visit it for my review.

автор: Alexis P

27 окт. 2020 г.

Very detail program. I learned a lot and gained

автор: Mirya S

9 июня 2020 г.

I will updates with my business results

автор: Rugshana M

15 июня 2021 г.

Thanks so much to our instructors.

автор: Kristina R

11 нояб. 2021 г.

Very useful information

автор: GARIMA A

27 авг. 2020 г.

It was a great learning

автор: Sadia A

31 мая 2020 г.

beautifully explained

автор: Shanti C

1 июня 2020 г.

Great Learning!

автор: Sri s M

30 июля 2020 г.

Very useful.

автор: Nafis F

1 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: SUBIKSHA G P

3 февр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Makenna W N

2 дек. 2021 г.

автор: Soubhagya R K

14 окт. 2020 г.

Liked the course outlay and the way it conveys information.

автор: saloni b

28 сент. 2020 г.

fruitful

автор: Sree D K K

15 июля 2020 г.

Funding