Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women от партнера Goldman Sachs

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 547

О курсе

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will introduce you to business finance, and show you how to use financial statements to understand and monitor your company’s financial position in order to make key business decisions. The exercises will introduce you to the Income Statement and Balance Sheet. Interpreting these statements and calculating key financial ratios such as net profit margin and current ratio will give you a clear understanding of your current business performance. With this information, you will have the skills to assess the financial implications of your growth opportunity more accurately. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

15 авг. 2020 г.

This course has helped me to take note of my spending as well as revenue. Also, how I can analyze my Income Statement and Balance Sheet in order to know what business decisions I can take.

AT

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 109 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Business Finance, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Shanti C

1 июня 2020 г.

Great Learning!

автор: Deleted A

1 мая 2020 г.

Very good couse

автор: Nnenna B A

24 мая 2020 г.

Interesting.

автор: Gagandeep S

17 авг. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Deleted A

9 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Nguemo S H

30 июля 2020 г.

Brilliant course. I enjoyed the lessons and videos, made it really easy to understand the concepts being taught.

автор: Laetitia K

8 июня 2020 г.

A good course in few weeks, I build a lot of lack of financial concept and how to calculate a financial ratio

автор: Oluwadunsin A

22 мая 2020 г.

I found the course very instructional and i have begun to practice some of the things i have learnt from it.

автор: Juliette C M

18 мая 2020 г.

Great baseline of information with metrics to monitor understanding.

автор: Manikandan J

5 мая 2020 г.

This gives the basic idea of finance and accounts

автор: Sree D K K

15 июля 2020 г.

Finance Fundamentals

автор: Gargi D P

20 июня 2020 г.

Good beginner course

автор: CHRISTINA J M 1

5 авг. 2020 г.

more video content

автор: Palisetti G

14 июля 2020 г.

Yes.This course is very useful to business people particulary women entrapreneurs for doing theieir businee well. They understood through this course what about the fundamentalidea about income statement, Balancesheet and other ratios. Due to learn this course they having some control on financial issues of their businesses. Good.

Thanking you

автор: Aparna J

1 сент. 2020 г.

If you are someone who has zero knowledge of accounting and finance, then this course is for you. It explains the very basic and simple concepts of financial statement analysis. Beginner level.

автор: DHIRESH I

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very basic course. Was looking forward to some more insights. But great for beginning.

автор: Charef-Khodja D

17 сент. 2020 г.

No certificat is for this course

автор: Tan X N

14 сент. 2020 г.

I was a finance student and have been studying the same method for years in college, but I didnt really know the purpose of studying finance other than getting a good GPA. This course with Goldman Sachs is very practical and I feel like I can utilize it tight away in my company! It really makes me more confident with my fundamental skills and it was a fun week. Thank you Goldman Sachs.!

автор: Claire M

29 окт. 2021 г.

The information was explained in a really nice way that I found interesting and easy to understand, and covered some very helpful business info. It had a nice mix of videos, things to read and quizzes which kept me engaged. I really enjoyed this course

автор: Phu M M

12 апр. 2021 г.

It provides a good foundation understanding of the business finance, covering income statement, balance sheet and analyzing these statements with fundamental ratios to identify the business performance.

автор: Alicia G

31 мая 2021 г.

Great course with all the necessary information for people like me, that had no idea of how to interpret a financial documents. Thank you very much. Looking forward to complete the rest of the courses.

автор: Adefioye T

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed taking this course, it was very easy to follow and I learnt a lot from it. The knowledge gained in this course has helped me build my current financial statements.

автор: Emily F

28 нояб. 2021 г.

Great review of the basics of business finance with the appropriate level of detail to begin managing business finance more intentionally - exactly what I was looking for.

автор: Ana V

24 авг. 2021 г.

It's the first time I understood so well about finances; this course teached me in a friendly way. I'm satisfied with it and grateful with the gained knowledge.

автор: Deirdra L

30 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative and great examples. I really enjoyed taking this class and have already put the information into practice with my business. Thanks