Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women от партнера Goldman Sachs

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 252
Рецензии: 49

О курсе

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation, identify your preferred style of negotiation, and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation. This involves setting up your goals and expectations and identifying the zone of possible agreement. You will discover effective listening tactics and evaluate your own listening skills. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice your negotiation skills. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Лучшие рецензии

TM
22 апр. 2020 г.

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

TT
9 апр. 2021 г.

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 49 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Tracy A M

23 апр. 2020 г.

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

автор: Kristina R

1 мая 2020 г.

This course gave me valuable practical skills in Negotiation. Thanks for the opportunity.

автор: Shubhra S

4 мая 2020 г.

Really great course material with meaningful and concise information for quick grasp.

автор: ANGELA S

9 апр. 2020 г.

very interesting and useful!

автор: Prerak S

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great Content for learning

автор: Charles

17 апр. 2020 г.

Insightful

автор: FARHAAN H

18 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Toni M T

10 апр. 2021 г.

I would suggest this introduction course to any one who is new to negotiation, men or women. It lays out the foundation with easy understood examples and exercises.

автор: Katya M L M

31 мая 2020 г.

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

автор: Ajikanle O

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very Educative,Explanatory and Helpful

автор: Nwankwo C C

25 мая 2020 г.

I love the course

автор: Olayinka F

21 апр. 2020 г.

Le

автор: Minakshi T

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and well explained!

автор: Alessia S

29 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you Goldman Sachs for this incredible opportunity. My knowledge of negotiation was very poor, but this course really allowed me to understand better how to approach a negotiation, as well as how to use my skills effectively. The informations provided will be very useful for a future career and will surely enroll in other courses from the 10,000 women series!

автор: Arundhati R

31 авг. 2020 г.

I found the course very apposite for my requirements. Rather well formatted, for I usually take a while to get into the groove & continuity is a definite concern for me. On both accounts I found it ease to pick up from where I left off.

I am certainly looking at learning more.

автор: Raajesh K

15 окт. 2021 г.

I already have enrolled for a paid course on negotiations from the University Of Michigan via course era. That was more advanced and a bit too long but this course was just perfect reflecting on the very principles,one needs to be a good negotiator in todays biz scenario.

автор: Majury C

22 янв. 2021 г.

I have learnt so much especially identifying my negotiating style. This is so helpful as I will be more aware of my own strengths and weakness. The course then teaches how to become a better negotiator.

автор: lloyd h

6 февр. 2021 г.

A very good course well worth taking. It explored the fundamentals of negotiation an interesting and lively way. It was just the right length and very informative.

автор: Blessing A

22 июня 2020 г.

It is eye-opening for me, I encourage everyone to do this course especially those in business.

автор: CHINYERE O

26 дек. 2020 г.

Highly educational and insightful. Highly recommended.

Thanks

автор: Flora

5 окт. 2020 г.

This is awesome, thanks Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Amani A

28 мая 2020 г.

The best one I did follow in Coursera so far.

автор: DAVIS M

25 нояб. 2020 г.

It was excellent exercise and I thank you.

автор: Makenna W N

23 окт. 2021 г.

​Informative and empowering. Thank you.

автор: Hlengiwe B

27 окт. 2020 г.

I gained ample insight from this course