Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women от партнера Goldman Sachs

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 146
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will examine negotiation and explore the tools you need in order to negotiate confidently, as you pursue opportunities for business growth. You will consider some common assumptions and preconceptions about negotiation; identify your preferred style of negotiation; and review how it compares with the style of others. You will then explore the practical and psychological preparation necessary for successful negotiation, and discover effective listening tactics. At the end of this course, you will work through a negotiation scenario to apply and practice what you have learned. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Лучшие рецензии

TM

Apr 23, 2020

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

KM

May 31, 2020

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Negotiation, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Tracy A M

Apr 23, 2020

I look at negotiation in a different light now. I have more confidence going forward with my business. I am excited to use my new skills and to also continue practicing what I have learned

автор: Kristina R

May 01, 2020

This course gave me valuable practical skills in Negotiation. Thanks for the opportunity.

автор: Shubhra S

May 04, 2020

Really great course material with meaningful and concise information for quick grasp.

автор: ANGELA S

Apr 09, 2020

very interesting and useful!

автор: Prerak S

Apr 16, 2020

Great Content for learning

автор: Charles

Apr 18, 2020

Insightful

автор: FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

good

автор: Katya M L M

May 31, 2020

The course was concise and effective in its delivery of information, mixed with assessments and excercises.

автор: Ajikanle O

Apr 26, 2020

Very Educative,Explanatory and Helpful

автор: Nwankwo C C

May 25, 2020

I love the course

автор: Olayinka F

Apr 21, 2020

Le

автор: Minakshi T

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting and well explained!

автор: Arundhati R

Aug 31, 2020

I found the course very apposite for my requirements. Rather well formatted, for I usually take a while to get into the groove & continuity is a definite concern for me. On both accounts I found it ease to pick up from where I left off.

I am certainly looking at learning more.

автор: AKINSULERE B J

Jun 22, 2020

It is eye-opening for me, I encourage everyone to do this course especially those in business.

автор: Flora

Oct 05, 2020

This is awesome, thanks Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Amani A

May 28, 2020

The best one I did follow in Coursera so far.

автор: Hlengiwe B

Oct 27, 2020

I gained ample insight from this course

автор: Engela M M

Aug 21, 2020

An eye opening and great learning!

автор: Shanti C

Jun 01, 2020

Great Learning experience.

автор: MRIDULA M

Jun 17, 2020

Exercise was very good

автор: Rajeev K S

Sep 08, 2020

Very good knowledge

автор: Pwadumdi

Oct 26, 2020

Enlightening

автор: darlene k

Aug 25, 2020

Good

автор: Hope B

Sep 12, 2020

I learnt a whole lot that will help strengthen and improve my negotiation skills. I am now quite equipped, no longer naive, in the world of negotiation. I fully, understand phrases or words such as Outcomes, ZOPA, mindfulness, open offer, leverage e.t.c in their proper context and will apply them, in my future deals. Thanks

автор: Aditi S C

Aug 20, 2020

Good one to learn basics of Negotiation.The quizzes and exercises were great discussion points. I do feel the course could include more research , facts and figures on negoitiation when it comes to gender.